: Alpha, Beta... and the rest?

Tropylium
I've been here thinking about this whole "alternative universums" topic as featured on EGS.
The main references are these comics I think; if there are others I've forgotten, let me know.
http://www.elgoonishshive.com/d/20020723.html
http://www.elgoonishshive.com/d/20021109.html
http://www.elgoonishshive.com/d/20021212.html

On the last one there reads "Goo Cell 0812"... that's a LOT of goo cells & consecutively Tedds... I wonder if Beta is trying to contact all the hundreds of them?? And, maybe Beta could hold some sort of a Tedd convention(s)? I wonder where ours would rank... "Lambda Tedd #22"? So, this would lend itself for all kinds of bizarre Tedd variants... of varying ages, personalities, maybe even outlooks.. or even species... or whatever.
(On an "Introduction to your basic distinguishing features" roll: )
L20: "I'm a 62 years old plumber from Pittsburgh."
L21: "In my world, people have four legs and cheese rains from the sky."
L22: "I have a transformation gun."
L23: "WTF wo R U d00ds???++"
L24: "Why are you all upside down and lack bormels? Or is it just me?"
L25: "Sayjan owûi haatla ratzp kxuul é auyfrl! Ds'hui kajava beta luom?" ("I don't understand a thing you're saying! Can you translate, Beta?")
L26: "Mommy! That evil man is on my computer again!"
L27: "I'm a zombie. I work at a circus."
L28: "I breed chainsaw weasels."
L29: "My name is Mike."
...et cetera... :D

Strange enough though, I got the impression that neither of them (Alpha & Beta) are really interested in all the apparently very numerous Tesses.

(There's probably going to be more of this topic after Painted Black, but who's going to wait that long?!)

Kizor
There was the filler featuring Dr. Hogarn or somesuch, but that was just an extra joke.

PRINCEofNIGHTMARES
Isn't it possible that Lord Tedd just created a whole lotta goo monsters? It doesn't neccissarily mean that each goo cell has it's own Tedd......

On that note.