: Another FanFic...

Jake_Heritagu
...Hello...I'm new here...I have been an elgoonishshive fan when the story "Night out: Part 3-Ellen's crew". I have kept with the comic till now, and am anxious to read more of the comic. Well...i'm not that good at introductions.......................................................(points at a demonic duck) "HEY! IS THAT A DEMONIC DUCK OF SOME SORT?!" (Drops his fanfiction while no ones looking and runs off)

(All charectors are trade mark of Dan Shive,, nothing in this story actually happens. Please do not think this is part of a story of the actual comic. [who'se that stupid?] Shut up alternate persanality)

EDIT: The title is after the prologue now.

Prologue

It was a cold and dark stormy night. The rain was falling hard and fast down the road. Inside a secret laboratory, unthinkable things where happening. Four simple humans had been changed. One was changed to be half-guinea pig, another to be half-hedge hog, another to be half bat, and the last one was half squirrel. He had plans to make one last one, a “perfect” shape shifter to be stronger than the others. He began plans, and he was ready to begin in 3 days, when his operations where stopped.

A mad man had come into the laboratory, and killed off all the men, including the scientist. The monster took the shape shifters and escaped. The plans for his final project lay on the table under the blood of the scientist. The government took these plans later, and locked them away, deep within the facilities.

Why, I ask, they didn’t destroy these documents in the first place, but the papers somehow got out of there spot, undetected, for it happened so slowly. It made its way to the Internet, in a protected site that only if you were sent an e-mail, would you be able to see it.

http://www.boomspeed.com/jakeheritagu/unrelentedeviltitle.gif

Chapter 1-Attack in downtown